Shivpuri Samachar

Bhopal Samachar


CM Shri Kamal Nath takes oath as member of State Assembly

Manoj pathak | Chief Minister Shri Kamal Nath today administered the oath of membership of the State Assembly by Shri Narmada Prasad Prajapati, Speaker of Madhya Pradesh Assembly. Shri Nath had won the by-election in 126 Chhindwara Assembly constituency during the recent Lok Sabha elections.

In a brief ceremony held in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Legislative Council Hall, the Chief Minister took oath as Assembly member. Deputy Speaker of Assembly Sushri Hina Kanwre, Leader of the Opposition Shri Gopal Bhargava and Parliamentary Affairs Minister Dr. Govind Singh were present in the swearing-in programme. Former Chief Minister and MP Shri Digvijay Singh, Cabinet members, MLAs, office-bearers of Congress Committee and senior officers were present on the occasion.
Share on Google Plus

About Bhopal Samachar

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.