Shivpuri Samachar

Bhopal Samachar


Three engineers of East Zone DISCOM transferred

Bhopal : Additional Chief Secretary Energy Shri I.C.P. Keshari has informed that three executive engineers of Madhya Pradesh East Zone DISCOM have been transferred. Executive Engineer Shri Subhash Nageshwar has been transferred from Chhindwara to Sidhi, Shri B.K. Shukla from Rewa to Maihar and Shri Prashant Singh from Maihar to Rewa.
Rajesh Pandey
Share on Google Plus

About Bhopal Samachar

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.